Hall of Fame

2011 HOF Voting Results

January 19, 2012. Cooperstown, NY. The 2011 ballots were tallied, and no player received more than 65% of the votes. Notably, five significant names have aged out of the voting process, after being on the ballot for 15 years but never reaching the threshold. Dennis Eckersley, Ryne Sandberg, Dennis Martinez, Dwight Evans, and Dave Parker […]