Hall of Fame

2007 HOF Voting Results

January 20, 2008. Cooperstown, NY.¬†After careful counting and recounting, no eligible player has received enough support to be named to the Hall of Fame this year. The top vote-getters were Jack Morris (63%), Tony Gwynn (63%), Kirby Puckett (58%), and Greg Maddux (53%). John Wetteland and Duane Ward will fall off next year’s ballot, and […]